Theology Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who challenge and mentor students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Vincent Skemp
Department Chair
Associate Professor
6957 vtskemp@stkate.edu
Gloria Blaha
Office Coordinator
6017 grblaha@stkate.edu
Rhodora Beaton
Assistant Professor
6027 rebeaton@stkate.edu
Colleen Mary Carpenter
Associate Professor
6442

cmcarpenter@stkate.edu

Min-Ah Cho
Assistant Professor
7419 mcho@stkate.edu
Elaine James
Assistant Professor
6734 etjames@stkate.edu
Karen V. Guth
Assistant Professor
6124

kvguth@stkate.edu

Christine Luna Munger
Director, Spiritual Direction Certificate
6603
ext. 1

cmlunamunger@stkate.edu

William McDonough
MAT Coordinator
Associate Professor
6072 wcmcdonough@stkate.edu
Deborah Organ
Coordinator. Ministry Certificates
6603 daorgan@stkate.edu
Edward Sellner
Professor
6789 ecsellner@stkate.edu