HomeSTEM MinorFaculty

STEM Minor Faculty

The STEM faculty includes professors from the following departments: education, physics, biology, chemistry and mathematics.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Erick Agrimson
Assistant Professor of Physics
8834 epagrimson@stkate.edu
Jolene Johnson Armstrong
Assistant Professor of Physics
6135 jljohnsonarmstrong@stkate.edu
Ani Jordan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
8628 amjordan@stkate.edu
Suzanne S. Kaback
Assistant Professor of Education
6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Gina Mancini-Samuelson
Associate Professor of Chemistry
6620 gjsamuelson@stkate.edu
Kaye L Smith
Assistant Professor of Physics
6214 klsmith2@stkate.edu
Ann Sweeney
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6854 ajsweeney@stkate.edu
Jill R. Welter
Biology
6232 jrwelter@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor of Education
6056 nlyates@stkate.edu