Faculty and Staff

For questions about the MPAS admission process, contact an admission counselor.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Heather Bidinger, MMS, PA-C
Program Director
7880 hkbidinger@stkate.edu
Meghan Brant, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
6118 mepeterson2@stkate.edu
Donna DeGracia, MPAS, PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator
7756 drdegracia@stkate.edu
Geeta Deka, MS
Adjunct Professor
6117 mparvez@stkate.edu
Rachel Gifford
Program Coordinator
7827 rcgifford@stkate.edu
Carrie Gray, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
6112 cjgray@stkate.edu
Amy Kelly, MD, MPH
Medical Director
6109 amkelly@stkate.edu
Terry Larimer, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
7796 tjlarimer@stkate.edu
Karen Mielke, MD, JD
Assistant Professor
6132 kbmielke@stkate.edu
Rosemary Tricola
Administrative Assistant
6110 rtricola@stkate.edu