HomeMathematicsFaculty

Mathematical Sciences Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers start with (651) 690-
Ann Sweeney
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6854 ajsweeney@stkate.edu
Erick Agrimson
Assistant Professor of Physics
8834 epagrimson@stkate.edu
Jolene Johnson Armstrong
Professor of Physics
6135 jljohnsonarmstrong@stkate.edu
Monica Brown
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6866 mlbrown@stkate.edu
Jessie Lenarz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6634 jklenarz@stkate.edu
Christopher Ross
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6633 cjross@stkate.edu
Kristine Pelatt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
6846 kepelatt@stkate.edu
Kaye Smith
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Engineering
6214 klsmith2@stkate.edu