HomeHolistic Health StudiesFaculty/Staff

Holistic Health Studies Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Laurie Anderson Sathe
Program Director and Assistant Professor
8118 landersonsathe@stkate.edu
Janice Barbee
Adjunct Professor
7836 jwbarbee@stkate.edu
Paul Buttenhoff
Assistant Professor
7744 pabuttenhoff@stkate.edu
Janet Dahlem
Associate Professor
7758 jldahlem@stkate.edu
Carol Geisler
Assistant Professor
7789 ccgeisler@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Paul Haugen
Assistant Professor
7743 pdhaugen@stkate.edu
Mikaela Rogers
Program Coordinator
7836 mmrogers2@stkate.edu
Catherine Justice
Adjunct Professor
7836 cejustice@stkate.edu
Janet Marinelli
Assistant Professor
7775 jmmarinelli@stkate.edu
Lise Wolff
Adjunct Professor
7836 llwolff@stkate.edu
Merra Young
Adjunct Professor
7836 mlyoungprottengeier@stkate.edu

The Holistic Health Studies main office is in Old Main 432 on the Minneapolis Campus.