MAED: Curriculum and Instruction
Online Program Faculty/Staff

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who challenge and mentor students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Siri Anderson
Associate Professor, Director of Online Learning
6121 ssanderson2@stkate.edu

Linda Distad
Chair of Education Programs

6798

lsdistad@stkate.edu

Julie Salmen
Administrative Assistant
8732 jasalmen@stkate.edu
Amy Adams
Lecturer
8732 aeadams@stkate.edu
Bonnie Fisher
Professor Emerita
8732 befisher@stkate.edu
Martha A. Gulner
Lecturer
8732 mlgulner@stkate.edu
Jill Long
Assistant Professor
6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Bernadette Newton, CSJ
Lecturer
8732 bnewton@stkate.edu
Chris Stormer
Lecturer
8732 cestormer@stkate.edu
Kenneth Vos
Professor Emeritus
8732 kevos@stkate.edu

Talk with a Graduate Admissions Counselor

Sylvia Alexander
Assistant Director
of Admission
swalexander@stkate.edu