International Business and Economics Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Joann Bangs
Department Chair
Assistant Professor
6679 jmbangs@stkate.edu
Sue Kuncio
Administrative Assistant
6711 sdkuncio@stkate.edu
James Ashley
Associate Professor
6852 jrashley@stkate.edu
Nasrin Jewell
Professor of Economics
4118 njewell@stkate.edu
Amata Miller, IHM
Professor
6115 armiller@stkate.edu
Deep Shikha
Professor
6577 dshikha@stkate.edu