Undergraduate Education Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Linda Distad
Chair of Education Programs
6798 lsdistad@stkate.edu
Siri Anderson
Associate Professor, Online Program Director
6121 ssanderson2@sstkate.edu
Jill Long
Assistant Professor, Program Director (UG/MAED)
6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Jane A. Carroll
Placement Coordinator
8656 jcmcninch@stkate.edu
Susan Goetz
Professor of Education
6611 sjgoetz@stkate.edu
Sarah Hansen
Assistant Professor
6479 sehansen2@stkate.edu
Diane Heacox
Associate Professor of Education
6614 dgheacox@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor
6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Jessica Hillyard
Data Steward
6766 jphillyard@stkate.edu
Helen Howell
Assistant Professor of Education
8653 hphowell@stkate.edu
Suzanne Kaback
Assistant Professor of Education
6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor of Education
6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Mary D. Newman
Administrative Assistant
8810 mdnewman@stkate.edu
Roxanne Pickle
Assistant Professor
6676 rwpickle@stkate.edu
Mary Sahli
Education Office Manager
6610 mbsahli@stkate.edu
Julie Salmen
Administrative Assistant
8732 jasalmen@stkate.edu
Kenneth Vos
Professor Emeritus
6610 kevos@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor of Education
6056 nlyates@stkate.edu