HomeDoctor of Physical TherapyFaculty/Staff

Doctor of Physical Therapy Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers start with (651) 690-
Lisa Dutton
Program Director
Associate Professor
8126 lldutton@stkate.edu
Cort Cieminski
Anatomy Lab Director
Associate Professor
7884 cjcieminski@stkate.edu
Rita Klosinski
Administrative Assistant
7825 rklosinski@stkate.edu
Donna Roles
Administrative Assistant
7770 djroles@stkate.edu
Christi Anderson
Assistant Professor
7806 ceanderson@stkate.edu
Jaynie Bjornaraa
Assistant Professor
7893 jbjornaraa@stkate.edu
David D. Chapman
Assistant Professor
7826 ddchapman@stkate.edu
Kristen Gerlach
Assistant Professor
7825 kegerlach@stkate.edu
Laura Gilchrist
Professor
7738 lsgilchrist@stkate.edu
Jyothi Gupta
Associate Professor
7824 jgupta@stkate.edu
MarySue Ingman
Associate Professor
7813 msingman@stkate.edu
Deborah Madanayake
Assistant Professor
7787 damadanayake@stkate.edu
Jennifer Miller
Assistant Professor
7875 jbmiller@stkate.edu
Paul Niemuth
Professor
7981 peniemuth@stkate.edu
John Schmitt
Associate Professor
7739 jsschmitt@stkate.edu
Deb Sellheim
Professor
7716 dosellheim@stkate.edu
Susan Sisola
Professor Emerita
Jessica Solberg
Faculty Assistant
8155 jjsolberg@stkate.edu
Mary Weddle
Professor Emerita
Pam Wilmouth
Faculty Assistant
8124 pjwilmouth@stkate.edu